1. Allgemeines >
  2. Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanGreekItalianJapaneseKoreanPersianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta


Nachrichten vom | Direktlink: feedproxy.google.com Nachrichten Bewertung

Mozilla überarbeitet bereits seit einem guten Jahr den mobilen Firefox-Browser und erprobt diesen für Android als „Firefox Preview“ und „Firefox Preview Nightly„. Dieser basiert auf GeckoView, Mozillas mobiler Browser-Engine, die auch in der Desktop-Version von Firefox Verwendung findet. Künftig will...

-> Zum Beitrag Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta

-> Zum Blog Caschys Blog

Unser Feedsponsor:

...
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/stadt-bremerhaven/dqXM/~3/sojMLbtcff0/

Externe Quelle mit kompletten Inhalt anzeigen


Zur Startseite von Team IT Security

➤ Weitere Beiträge von Team Security | IT Sicherheit

[Testing Update] 2020-01-09 - Snap, Firefox-Dev, Packagekit, Gnome

vom 788.02 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Testing Update for 2020! Tell us how 2019 was for you ... 1125×289Manjaro ARM Team will be at #FOSDEM2020 Some feature-updates: Updated some snap related packages Added the latest Firefox devel

[Testing Update] 2020-01-22 - Linux55, Brave, KDE

vom 780.94 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Testing Update ... 1224×685If you missed the last EU BDDL here you go Some feature-updates: linux55 got updated to the last RC brave got updated some KDE fixes The usual upstream fixes If you like following latest Plasma development you may also

[Testing Update] 2020-06-03 - Software-Center, Arc Themes, Linux 5.7, Firefox 77, Systemd 245.6

vom 548.81 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
Hello community, Another testing branch update with some interesting updates for you! 1920×1080 Get 15% off on our Merch by tomorrow! #stayhome, #staysafe, #stayhealthy* We added our web software center as a package Arc Themes got updated We pushed

[Testing Update] 2019-12-04 - Firefox 71, Brave, Plasma 5.17.4, Systemd

vom 547.17 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Testing Update. 840×480Firefox 71 comes with new Kiosk mode and built-in MP3 decoding Some feature-updates: Firefox 71 got added to our repos Firefox-Dev starts in 72

[Stable Update] 2020-06-06 - Linux 5.7.0, Firefox 77 and 78, Arc-Themes, Software Center, Haskell, Python

vom 546.11 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
Hello community, Another stable branch update with some interesting updates for you! 1920×1080Get 15% off on our Merch by tomorrow! #stayhome, #staysafe, #stayhealthy We added our web software center as a package Arc Themes got updated We pushed out the final 5

[Stable-Staging Update] 2020-06-05 - Software-Center, Arc Themes, Linux 5.7, Firefox 77, Systemd 245.6

vom 546.11 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
Hello community, Another stable-staging branch update with some interesting updates for you! 1920×1080Get 15% off on our Merch by tomorrow! #stayhome, #staysafe, #stayhealthy We added our web software center as a package Arc Themes got updated We pushed o

[Testing Update] 2020-07-31 - Kernels, Plasma 5.19.4, Firefox 79, Deepin, UKUI, Systemd, Python

vom 544.47 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
Hello community, Another testing branch update with some interesting updates for you! 1280×720 Get the latest #PinePhone images! Phosh, Plasma-Mobile #stayhome, #staysafe, #stayhealthy Most of our Kernels got updated Plasma is now at 5.19.4 Fire

What’s New in Android: Q Beta 3 & More

vom 527.51 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
Posted by Dave Burke, VP, Engineering Today Android is celebrating two amazing milestones. It’s Android’s version 10! And today, Android is running on more than 2.5B active Android devices. With Android Q, we’ve focused on three themes: innovation, security and privacy, and digital wellbeing. We want to he

[Stable Update] 2020-01-26 - Kernels, Pamac 9.3, GameMode, Brave, AMDVLK

vom 519.16 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Stable Update ... 1280×981Just less than a week till #FOSDEM2020. We are getting ready for it ... Some feature-updates: Kernels got updated to their latest point-releases, including linux55 with latest RC Linux54 got some fixes backported for i9

[Stable Update] 2019-10-14 - Pamac 9.0, LLVM9, Firefox, KDE Apps 19.08.2

vom 515.45 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Stable Update. Mostly we have updates for our second release candidate of Manjaro 18.1.1. EEblKiqWsAAsjcw?format=jpg&name=large1220×882Pamac 9.0 with Snap

[Testing Update] 2019-10-13 - Kernels, KDE Apps, Firefox, LLVM9, Pamac 9.0

vom 515.45 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Testing Update. Mostly we have updates for our second release candidate of Manjaro 18.1.1. EEblKiqWsAAsjcw?format=jpg&name=large1220×882Pamac 9.0 with Snap

[Stable Update] 2019-11-05 - Kernels, Plasma, Firefox, Toolchain

vom 515.45 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
@philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Stable Update. EIXU5J4WkAIpOAw?format=jpg&name=small680×510 With this we have rebuilt most of our Kernels with extramodules and ship the latest packages of KDE

Team Security Diskussion über Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta