1. Nachrichten >
  2. Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta

ArabicEnglishFrenchGermanGreekItalianJapaneseKoreanPersianPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta


Nachrichten vom | Direktlink: feedproxy.google.com Nachrichten Bewertung

Mozilla überarbeitet bereits seit einem guten Jahr den mobilen Firefox-Browser und erprobt diesen für Android als „Firefox Preview“ und „Firefox Preview Nightly„. Dieser basiert auf GeckoView, Mozillas mobiler Browser-Engine, die auch in der Desktop-Version von Firefox Verwendung findet. Künftig will...

-> Zum Beitrag Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta

-> Zum Blog Caschys Blog

Unser Feedsponsor:

...

Externe Webseite mit kompletten Inhalt öffnen

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/stadt-bremerhaven/dqXM/~3/sojMLbtcff0/

Team Security Social Media

➤ Weitere Beiträge von Team Security | IT Sicherheit

  • [Testing Update] 2020-01-09 - Snap, Firefox-Dev, Packagekit, Gnome

    vom 793.82 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Testing Update for 2020! Tell us how 2019 was for you ... 1125×289Manjaro ARM Team will be at #FOSDEM2020 Some feature-updates: Updated some snap related packages Added the latest Firefox devel
  • [Testing Update] 2020-01-22 - Linux55, Brave, KDE

    vom 786.75 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Testing Update ... 1224×685If you missed the last EU BDDL here you go Some feature-updates: linux55 got updated to the last RC brave got updated some KDE fixes The usual upstream fixes If you like following latest Plasma development you may also
  • [Testing Update] 2019-12-04 - Firefox 71, Brave, Plasma 5.17.4, Systemd

    vom 551.32 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Testing Update. 840×480Firefox 71 comes with new Kiosk mode and built-in MP3 decoding Some feature-updates: Firefox 71 got added to our repos Firefox-Dev starts in 72
  • What’s New in Android: Q Beta 3 & More

    vom 531.88 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    Posted by Dave Burke, VP, Engineering Today Android is celebrating two amazing milestones. It’s Android’s version 10! And today, Android is running on more than 2.5B active Android devices. With Android Q, we’ve focused on three themes: innovation, security and privacy, and digital wellbeing. We want to he
  • [Stable Update] 2020-01-26 - Kernels, Pamac 9.3, GameMode, Brave, AMDVLK

    vom 523.05 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, here is another Stable Update ... 1280×981Just less than a week till #FOSDEM2020. We are getting ready for it ... Some feature-updates: Kernels got updated to their latest point-releases, including linux55 with latest RC Linux54 got some fixes backported for i9
  • [Stable Update] 2019-10-14 - Pamac 9.0, LLVM9, Firefox, KDE Apps 19.08.2

    vom 519.24 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Stable Update. Mostly we have updates for our second release candidate of Manjaro 18.1.1. EEblKiqWsAAsjcw?format=jpg&name=large1220×882Pamac 9.0 with Snap
  • [Testing Update] 2019-10-13 - Kernels, KDE Apps, Firefox, LLVM9, Pamac 9.0

    vom 519.24 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Testing Update. Mostly we have updates for our second release candidate of Manjaro 18.1.1. EEblKiqWsAAsjcw?format=jpg&name=large1220×882Pamac 9.0 with Snap
  • [Stable Update] 2019-11-05 - Kernels, Plasma, Firefox, Toolchain

    vom 519.24 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @philm wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Stable Update. EIXU5J4WkAIpOAw?format=jpg&name=small680×510 With this we have rebuilt most of our Kernels with extramodules and ship the latest packages of KDE
  • [Testing Update] 2019-10-31 - KDE-Plasma, Kernels, Palemoon

    vom 513.81 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    @oberon wrote: Hello community, I am happy to announce another Testing Update. image.jpg612×598 72.3 KB With this we have rebuilt most of our kernels with extramodules and ship the latest packages of KDE-Plasma 5.17.2 If you like f
  • What’s new in Android P Beta

    vom 421.65 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    Posted By Dave Burke, VP of Engineering Earlier today we unveiled a beta version of Android P, the next release of Android. Android P puts AI at the core of the operating system and focuses on intelligent and simple experiences. You can read more about the new user features here. For developers, Android P beta offers a range of ways to take advantage of these new smarts, especially when
  • Previewing Android P

    vom 419.2 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    Posted by Dave Burke, VP of Engineering Last week at Mobile World Congress we saw that Android's ecosystem of developers, device makers, and silicon partners continues to bring amazing experiences to users worldwide. Looking ahead, today we're sharing the first developer preview of Android P, the newest version of Android. It's an
  • Android Q Beta 4 and Final APIs!

    vom 418.2 Punkte ic_school_black_18dp
    Posted by Dave Burke, VP of Engineering Last month at Google I/O we talked about what’s new for Android developers, from new features in Android Q to the latest in Kotlin and Jetpack. With Android Q, we highlighted three themes: innovation, security and privacy, and digital wellbeing. We want to help you take

Team Security Diskussion über Firefox Preview für Android wird bereits im Februar zur neuen Firefox-Beta