It turns download trash from opt-out to opt-in. I only save what I want to keep somewhere else, the rest disappears on the next boot. Also by been intentional I think twice about preserving unneeded files. submitted by /u/Chu4o [link] [comments] Weiterlesen
Intelligence View
⚡ tsecurity.de Intelligence
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR