What you need to know
Facebook has announced that its new Off-Facebook Activity feature is now rolling out to all users.
Originally announced in August of 2019, it lets you see what information websites and apps share with Facebook.
It also gives you the option to disconnect yourself from all of it, or specific apps and websites.
Facebook has announced that its new "Off-Facebook Activity" feature is now rolling out to all users.
In a a press release it said:
As of today, our Off-Facebook Activity tool is available to people on Facebook around the world. Other businesses send us information about your activity on their sites and we use that information to show you ads that are relevant to you. Now you can see a summary of that information and clear it from your account if you want to.
Off-Facebook Activity marks a new level of transparency and control. We'...
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR