Opting out means that you’ll see the old dashboard in each of the cases listed above. You can always opt in again by clicking the link in the old dashboard’s banner:
Opting out is useful for specific use cases that affect a small number of developers. The new dashboard does not yet support the following tasks:
- Transfer items
- Edit or publish a paid item, or add in-app purchases, using Chrome Web Store Payments
- View an item’s public key
- Re-order screenshots
- Preview a new version of your item or promotional tiles
- View revenue stats
Posted by Shumeng Gu, Chrome Web Store Engineer
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR