What does this mean? Well, it means that your snaps will no longer be quite as quick to disappear.
"We've all felt the frustration of not being able to fully enjoy a snap - even after replaying it - and we wanted to give you the option of allowing the recipient to enjoy your Snap as long as they'd like. After your friend finishes viewing the Snap and taps to close it, it will delete as usual," the company said in an announcement posted on Tuesday.
The company further announced that there's a new Loop tool for videos. This will allow you to choose whether your Snap plays once only or loops until your friend is ready to view the next Snap.
"These changes allow us to continue evolving the Snapchat service and provide a foundation for...
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR