On macOS, closing an app and quitting it are two different things. When you close an app, you close all its windows. When you quit an app, you exit it. The difference is a closed app is technically still running. If you open it again, it will open much faster. Some apps don’t differentiate between […]
Read on AddictiveTips - Tech tips to make you smarter
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR