When you close Chrome, whether you do it normally, it crashes, you force close it, or your system restarts, the browser keeps a list of all the tabs you had open. When you next launch it, you will see an option to restore tabs if Chrome did not shut down properly. If it was shut […]
Read on AddictiveTips - Tech tips to make you smarter
SOCIAL SHARE CARD GENERATOR